An Inspiring Workshop

April 14, 2012 § Leave a comment


A lot has happened since I last updated my blog. I finished my post-graduate diploma in teaching, travelled to three different cities (Canberra, Brisbane, Sydney), visited many art shows and museums, made new friends, and most importantly I finally enrolled in Stephanie’s e-course Creative Courage. Stephanie started her workshops in September last year when I was buried up to neck with university assignments and teaching commitments. Thankfully I am able to participate in her April workshop.

Hardly a week into the workshop and I already see a change happening within myself. Great company of creative people do this to you..lift up your spirits, help you find your voice, your direction..and provides with plenty of inspiration and motivation.

I will share more about the workshop as it progresses.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading An Inspiring Workshop at Amna Art Studio.

meta

