Welcome back :)

November 13, 2011 § 4 Comments


I am almost finished with my university, one more week to go before I get a much-needed and well deserved holiday break. I plan to get back to blogging and art making full-time during my holiday, missed it much throughout this intense academic year..phew!!
For the time being, here is a glimpse of what I have been doing to satisfy my creative instincts while juggling university, work and family life 🙂

Tagged: , ,

§ 4 Responses to Welcome back :)

  • benish says:

    wow the sushi…looks yummy..i love your decoration, please come back to blogging ..missing your posts:(

    • amna says:

      Thanks Gucci 🙂 I can’t wait to get back to blogging and making arty stuff myself, just three more days to go before the term ends 🙂 YAY

  • Soofia Tariq says:

    welcome back! Looking 4ward 2 reading more of your blogs!

  • Zainab Barlas says:

    Everytime i open your blog and read your latest entry, i get so inspired. I wish i had the time ,and energy more importantly, to do such interesting, creative stuff. May be i will in about a year 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Welcome back :) at Amna Art Studio.

meta

