Adding a new category “Red Plate Recipes”

December 27, 2010 § 4 Comments


So I have an announcement, I am finally adding a recipe page to my blog. Even though I am not good at writing recipes, but since I have been receiving a lot of requests for the recipes of different food that I have been sharing here, I finally decided to add it anyway. It is titled “red plate recipes”. I will keep updating this with new recipes as I blog about food under the category “on a red plate”.

I am blogging after a long break which exceeded way beyond what I had anticipated, but I am happy to be back and blogging once again.

2010 was a fantastic year with so many ups and downs. However this post is not about 2010.

I have to finish off 4 paintings and plates and I keep changing the composition all the time. I need to set a time limit before I run out of time. Deadline is January 6.

§ 4 Responses to Adding a new category “Red Plate Recipes”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Adding a new category “Red Plate Recipes” at Amna Art Studio.

meta

